×
Menu

Staff/Contact

Daily Nexus Staff

Newsroom: Phone: (805) 893-2691

Advertising office: Phone: (805) 893-3828 / Fax: (805) 893-2789


 

Editor in Chief: Maura Fox
eic@dailynexus.com

Managing Editor: Melanie Voskanian
managing@dailynexus.com

News Editor: Jose Ochoa
University News Editors: Tamari Dzotsenidze, Stephany Rubio
County News Editor: Shomik Mukherjee
Asst. News Editors: Evelyn Spence, Simren Verma
news@dailynexus.com

Data Editor: Phi Do
Asst. Data Editor: Hayley Tice
data@dailynexus.com

Opinion Editors: Ali Abouesh, Laurel Rinehart
opinion@dailynexus.com

Sports Editors: Jorge Mercado
Assistant Sports Editor: Omar Hernandez
sports@dailynexus.com

Artsweek Editors: Zoë Jones, William Emmons
artsweek@dailynexus.com

On The Menu Editor: Tiffany Velasquez
Asst. On The Menu Editor: Winnie Lam
onthemenu@dailynexus.com

Science Editor: Stephanie Pernett
science@dailynexus.com

Nexustentialism Editor: Erin Lubitz
Asst. Nexustentialism Editor: Ariana Marmolejo
nexustentialism@dailynexus.com

Photo Editor: Will Tran
photo@dailynexus.com

Sports Photo Editor: Angelica Banks
sportsphoto@dailynexus.com

Video Director: Adam Brainin
Asst. Video Director: Adam Cox
video@dailynexus.com

Layout & Graphics Editor: Kevin Son
layout@dailynexus.com

Art Director: Sierra Deak
art@dailynexus.com

Web Developer: Diego Segundo
web@dailynexus.com

Social Media Managers: Hannah Jackson, Sanya Kamidi
socialmedia@dailynexus.com

Chief Copy Editor: Kylie George
Senior Copy Readers: Casey Gallagher, Sarah Garrett, Michelle Phan, Melanie Voskanian
Copy Readers: Emily Bredy, Allison Graydon, Sanya Kamidi, Andrew Keller, Tessa Reeg
copy@dailynexus.com

Production: Melanie Voskanian, Kylie George
production@dailynexus.com

The Weatherhuman
weatherhuman@dailynexus.com