Nexus Staff

Daily Nexus Staff 2014-2015

News office: Phone: (805) 893-2691

Advertising office: Phone: (805) 893-3828 / Fax: (805) 893-2789


 

Editor-in-Chief: Carissa Quiambao
eic@dailynexus.com

Human Resource Manager: Liana Bevacqua
managing@dailynexus.com

News Editor: Peter Mounteer
Asst. News Editors: Leon Freyermuth, Aditya Tadanki, David Jackson, Brittany Tholan
news@dailynexus.com

Opinion Editors: Emile Nelson,  Suzanne Becker
opinion@dailynexus.com

Sports Editors: Mark Salay, Michael Jorgenson
sports@dailynexus.com

Artsweek Editor: Audrey Bachelder
artsweek@dailynexus.com

On The Menu Editor: Allison Wright, Kari Newman
onthemenu@dailynexus.com

Science Editor: Brigitte Naughton
science@dailynexus.com

Photo Editor: Kenneth Song, Benjamin Pu
photo@dailynexus.com

Layout Editors: Trevor Mauk, Ateken Abla
layout@dailynexus.com

Art Director: Natalie O’Brien
Asst. Art Director Natalie O’Brien
art@dailynexus.com

Chief Copy Editor: Robert Johnson
Asst. Copy Chief: Liana Bevacqua
copy@dailynexus.com

Senior Copy Readers: Roxanne McNally, Simone Dupuy
Copy Readers: Grace Park, Kimberly Yom,  Andrew Tran, Ava Talehakimi, Evan Crook

Production: Robert Johnson, Ava Talehakimi

Online Editor: Rilla Peng
online@dailynexus.com

Social Media Editor: Jasmine Salvino
socialmedia@dailynexus.com

The Weatherhuman
weatherhuman@dailynexus.com

Print Friendly