×
Menu

Staff/Contact

Daily Nexus Staff 2015-2016

News office: Phone: (805) 893-2691

Advertising office: Phone: (805) 893-3828 / Fax: (805) 893-2789


 

Editor-in-Chief: Emile Nelson
eic@dailynexus.com

Managing Editor: Cheryl Sun
managing@dailynexus.com

News Editor: Megan Mineiro
County News Editor: Beth Lebens
University News Editor: Supriya Yelimeli
Asst. News Editors: Juliet Bachtel, Nicholas Bogel-Burroughs, Maura Fox
news@dailynexus.com

Opinion Editors: Suzanne Becker, Jackson Kerr
opinion@dailynexus.com

Sports Editor: Michael Jorgenson
Asst. Sports Editor: Sean White
sports@dailynexus.com

Artsweek Editor: Alex Bocknek
Asst. Artsweek Editor: Frankie Horne
artsweek@dailynexus.com

On The Menu Editor: Marisa Ratchford
Asst. On The Menu Editor: Collin McLeod
onthemenu@dailynexus.com

Photo Editor: Lorenzo Basilio
Sports Photo Editor: Dustin Harris
photo@dailynexus.com

Science Editor: Priyanka Shindgikar
science@dailynexus.com

Nexustentialism Editor: Anna Kodelashvili
nexustentialism@dailynexus.com

Layout & Graphics Editor: Ateken Abla
layout@dailynexus.com

Art Director: Tarush Mohanti
art@dailynexus.com

Chief Copy Editor: Simone Dupuy
Asst. Copy Chief: Ava Talehakimi
copy@dailynexus.com

Senior Copy Readers: Ava Talehakimi, Steenalisa Tilcock
Copy Readers: Christine Hamlin, Michelle Phan, Kylie George
Sarah Garrett, Zachary Morgan, Melanie Voskanian

Production: Ava Talehakimi, Simone Dupuy

Online Editor: Leon Freyermuth
online@dailynexus.com

Web Developer: Michael Coffey
web@dailynexus.com

Social Media Manager: Tarush Mohanti
socialmedia@dailynexus.com

The Weatherhuman
weatherhuman@dailynexus.com