[responsive-menu]

Staff/Contact

Daily Nexus Staff

Newsroom: Phone: (805) 893-2691

Advertising office: Phone: (805) 893-3828 / Fax: (805) 893-2789


 

Editor in Chief: Hannah Jackson
eic@dailynexus.com

Managing Editor: Simren Verma
managing@dailynexus.com

Lead News Editor: Evelyn Spence
Deputy News Editor: Sanya Kamidi
Asst. News Editors: Max Abrams, Arturo Martinez Rivera, Katherine Swartz
news@dailynexus.com

Data Editor: Hayley Tice
data@dailynexus.com

Opinion Editors: Harper Lambert
Asst. Opinion Editor: Melanie Ziment
opinion@dailynexus.com

Sports Editor: Omar Hernandez
Asst. Sports Editor: Brandon Victor
sports@dailynexus.com

Artsweek Editor: Kristina Valencia
artsweek@dailynexus.com

On The Menu Editors: Winnie Lam
Asst. On The Menu Editor: Paige Holloway
onthemenu@dailynexus.com

Science Editor: Jacqueline Wen
science@dailynexus.com

Nexustentialism Editor: Emma Demorest
Asst. Nexustentialism Editor: Max Myszkowski
nexustentialism@dailynexus.com

Photo Editor: Siavash Ghadiri
photo@dailynexus.com

Sports Photo Editor: Leonard Paulasa
sportsphoto@dailynexus.com

Video Directors: Ana Chavez, Harvest Keeney
video@dailynexus.com

Layout & Graphics Editor: Aly Witmer
Asst. Layout Editor: Hannah Appel
layout@dailynexus.com

Art Director: Sam Rankin
art@dailynexus.com

Web Developer: Rowan Tran
web@dailynexus.com

Social Media Managers: Joshen Mantai, Calista Liu
socialmedia@dailynexus.com

Chief Copy Editor: Laila Voss
Senior Copy Readers: Caroline Gee, Natalie Gomez
Copy Readers: Gigi Jackson, Laura Tucker, Sean Crommelin, Daniel Ong, Vonnie Wei
copy@dailynexus.com

Production: Aly Witmer
production@dailynexus.com

The Weatherhuman
weatherhuman@dailynexus.com