×
Menu

Staff/Contact

Daily Nexus Staff

Newsroom: Phone: (805) 893-2691

Advertising office: Phone: (805) 893-3828 / Fax: (805) 893-2789


 

Editor in Chief: Supriya Yelimeli
eic@dailynexus.com

News Editor: Josh Ortiz
University News Editor: Maura Fox
County News Editor: Jose Ochoa
Asst. News Editor: Tamari Dzotsenidze
news@dailynexus.com

Opinion Editor: Jackson Kerr
Asst. Opinion Editor: Sebastianne Kent
opinion@dailynexus.com

Sports Editor: Sean White
Asst. Sports Editor: Jorge Mercado
sports@dailynexus.com

Artsweek Editor: Zoë Jones
artsweek@dailynexus.com

On The Menu Editor: Marisa Ratchford
Asst. On The Menu Editor: Collin McLeod
onthemenu@dailynexus.com

Science Editor: Stephanie Pernett
science@dailynexus.com

Nexustentialism Editors: Erin Lubitz and Evan Swerdfeger
nexustentialism@dailynexus.com

Photo Editor: Jenny Luo
Sports Photo Editor: Dustin Harris
photo@dailynexus.com

Video Director: Adam Brainin
video@dailynexus.com

Layout & Graphics Editor: Grace Clark

Asst. Layout & Graphics Editor: Kevin Son
layout@dailynexus.com

Art Director: Sierra Deak
art@dailynexus.com

Web Editor: Martin Todorov
web@dailynexus.com

Social Media Manager: Ava Talehakimi
syelimeli@dailynexus.com

Chief Copy Editor: Simone Dupuy
Asst. Copy Chief: Ava Talehakimi
copy@dailynexus.com

Senior Copy Reader: Steenalisa Tilcock
Copy Readers: Michelle Phan, Kylie George
Sarah Garrett, Zachary Morgan, Melanie Voskanian, Zack Zimmerman

Production: Simone Dupuy, Ava Talehakimi

The Weatherhuman
weatherhuman@dailynexus.com