×
Menu

Staff/Contact

Daily Nexus Staff

Newsroom: Phone: (805) 893-2691

Advertising office: Phone: (805) 893-3828 / Fax: (805) 893-2789


 

Editor in Chief: Maura Fox
eic@dailynexus.com

Managing Editor: Melanie Voskanian
managing@dailynexus.com

County News Editor: Jose Ochoa
Asst. News Editor: Tamari Dzotsenidze
Asst. News Editor: Stephany Rubio
Asst. News Editor: Evelyn Spence
Asst. News Editor: Simren Verma
news@dailynexus.com

Data Editor: Phi Do
data@dailynexus.com

Opinion Editor: Ali Abouesh, Laurel Rinehart
opinion@dailynexus.com

Sports Editors: Sean White, Jorge Mercado
sports@dailynexus.com

Artsweek Editor: Zoë Jones
Asst. Artsweek Editor: William Emmons
artsweek@dailynexus.com

On The Menu Editor: Marisa Ratchford
Asst. On The Menu Editor: Tiffany Velasquez
onthemenu@dailynexus.com

Science Editor: Stephanie Pernett
science@dailynexus.com

Nexustentialism Editor: Evan Swerdfeger
Asst. Nexustentialism Editor: Ariana Marmolejo
nexustentialism@dailynexus.com

Photo Editor: Jenny Luo
Sports Photo Editor: Dustin Harris
photo@dailynexus.com

Video Director: Adam Brainin
video@dailynexus.com

Layout & Graphics Editor: Grace Clark

Asst. Layout & Graphics Editor: Kevin Son
layout@dailynexus.com

Art Director: Sierra Deak
art@dailynexus.com

Web Editor: Diego Segundo
web@dailynexus.com

Social Media Managers: Hannah Jackson, Sanya Kamidi
syelimeli@dailynexus.com

Chief Copy Editor: Kylie George
copy@dailynexus.com

Senior Copy Reader: Michelle Phan

Production: Melanie Voskanian, Kylie George

The Weatherhuman
weatherhuman@dailynexus.com