Nexus Staff

Daily Nexus Staff 2013-2014

News office: Phone: (805) 893-2691(805) 893-2691

Advertising office: Phone: (805) 893-3828(805) 893-3828 / Fax: (805) 893-2789


 

Editor-in-Chief: Marissa Wenzke
eic@dailynexus.com

Managing  Editor: Rilla Peng
managing@dailynexus.com

News Editors: Daniel Slovinsky, Suzanne Becker
Asst. News Editors Tiana Miller-Leonard, Peter Mounteer, David Jackson, Aditya Tadanki
news@dailynexus.com

Opinion Editors: Emile Nelson,  Allyson Campion
opinion@dailynexus.com

Sports Editors: Kristen Henneman, Paul-Michael Ochoa
sports@dailynexus.com

Artsweek Editor: Demi Anter
artsweek@dailynexus.com

Science Editor: Brigitte Naughton
science@dailynexus.com

Photo Editor: Kenneth Song, Benjamin Pu, Peter Vandenbelt
photo@dailynexus.com

Layout Editors: Trevor Mauk, Ateken Abla
layout@dailynexus.com

Art Director: Mingchen Shen
Asst. Art Director Natalie O’Brien
art@dailynexus.com

Chief Copy Editor: Tina Petrosian
Asst. Copy Chief: Robert Johnson
copy@dailynexus.com

Senior Copy Readers: Liana Bevacqua, Allyson Campion
Copy Readers: Molly Christison, Grace Park, Ashley Lee, Kimberly Yom, Janessa Lea Puckett, Nicole Manguramas, Simone Dupuy, Andrew Tran, Ave Talehakimi, Roxanne McNally

Production: Robert Johnson, Tina Petrosian

The Weatherhuman
weatherhuman@dailynexus.com

Print Friendly