Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Staff/Contact

Daily Nexus Staff 2014-2015

News office: Phone: (805) 893-2691

Advertising office: Phone: (805) 893-3828 / Fax: (805) 893-2789


 

Editor-in-Chief: Emile Nelson
eic@dailynexus.com

Managing Editor: Liana Bevacqua
managing@dailynexus.com

News Editor: Megan Mineiro
University News Editor: Cheryl Sun
County News Editor: Beth Lebens
Asst. News Editors: Supriya Yelimeli, Juliet Bachtel
news@dailynexus.com

Opinion Editors: Suzanne Becker, Jackson Kerr
opinion@dailynexus.com

Sports Editors: Mark Salay, Michael Jorgenson
sports@dailynexus.com

Artsweek Editor: Audrey Bachelder
artsweek@dailynexus.com

On The Menu Editor: Allison Wright
onthemenu@dailynexus.com

Science Editor: Priyanka Shindigkar, James Perez
science@dailynexus.com

Photo Editor: Lorenzo Basilio
Sports Photo Editor: Dustin Harris
photo@dailynexus.com

Layout & Graphics Editor: Ateken Abla
layout@dailynexus.com

Art Director: Natalie O’Brien
art@dailynexus.com

Chief Copy Editor: Robert Johnson
Asst. Copy Chief: Liana Bevacqua
copy@dailynexus.com

Senior Copy Readers: Roxanne McNally, Simone Dupuy
Copy Readers: Grace Park, Kimberly Yom,  Andrew Tran, Ava Talehakimi, Evan Crook, Ashley Lee

Production: Robert Johnson, Ava Talehakimi

Online Editor: Leon Freyermuth
online@dailynexus.com

Web Developer: Jordan Grace
web@dailynexus.com

Social Media Editor: Jasmine Salvino
socialmedia@dailynexus.com

The Weatherhuman
weatherhuman@dailynexus.com

Print Friendly